CREW UK
New York | London | Berlin
Market to Market Insight

Date February 24, 2021
Location Zoom Webinar
Time 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT)
2021-02-24 16:00:00 2021-02-24 17:00:00 CREW UK
New York | London | Berlin
Market to Market Insight
Zoom Webinar -event@crewnetwork.org
A series of market to market forums initiated by CREW UK continues.  From New York to London to Berlin, please join CREW UK and professionals across the globe to explore the state of multiple urban markets.  Network, gain business insights and learn about potential new trends, innovations and challenges from real estate leaders.  

Schedule:
11am-12pm EST | 4-5pm GMT | 5-6pm CET
 


Helena Hughes, Senior Director - The Instant Group & CREW UK Board Member
Full Bio


Camille Renshaw, CEO + Founder, B+E 
Full Bio


Lisa Ebert, Director Office Leasing, DIE IMMOBILIEN PARTNER Berlin GmbH (DIMP)
Full Bio