CREW UK
London | Mumbai | Singapore
Market to Market Insight

Date August 19, 2020
Location Zoom
Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (BST)
2020-08-19 09:30:00 2020-08-19 10:30:00 CREW UK Market to Market: London | Mumbai | Singapore CREW UK
London | Mumbai | Singapore
Market to Market Insight
Zoom -event@crewnetwork.org
A series of market to market forums initiated by CREW UK continues.  From London to Mumbai to Singapore, please join CREW UK and professionals across the globe to explore the state of multiple urban markets.  Network, gain business insights and learn about potential new trends, innovations and challenges from real estate leaders.  

Schedule:
9:30-10:30am BST | 2-3pm IST | 4:30-5:30pm Singapore

Zoom:  https://zoom.us/j/94968742312?pwd=aXdjYlYzR2p5SlVCU0lmeWh1dTJlZz09
 

INSTANT-Helena-Hughes-V2-200x200.jpg
Helena Hughes, Director - The Instant Group & CREW UK Board Member
Full Bio


Jagvinder Pinny Mann, Sr Portfolio Manager, Microsoft India
Full Bio


Simon Marion, Regional Director - APAC, The Instant Group
Full Bio